The Catalog Updated

                                           Note : This database is complete and contains only the postage (2519 individual stamps) authorized by Disney.

Anguilla Antigua Antigua and Barbuda Austria
Azerbaijan Bahamas Barbuda Belgium
Belize Benin Bequia Bhutan
Caicos Is. Canada Central Africa China (PRC)
China (Taiwan) Dominica Finland France
Gambia Ghana Great Britain Grenada
Grenada Grenadines Guyana Hong Kong Italy
Japan Lesotho Maldives Mali
Micronesia Mongolia Nevis New Zeland
Palau Poland Portugal Redonda
Romania Sierra Leone Saint Lucia Saint Vincent
St Vincent Grenadines San Marino Spain Tanzania
Togo Turks & Caicos Is. Uganda Union Is.
United Nations United States Zambia